Noisey Beats 1: Thundercat, Turnstile, BOOFBOIICY, and More

This week on Noisey Radio, we sit down with the one and only Thundercat for an exclusive interview. Then, we catch up with contemporary hardcore band Turnstile. But first, don’t miss check-ins with BOOFBOIICY and Veno. Plus, world premieres from RonSoCold and Roguee.

Tune in Saturday at 9 AM EST/6 AM PST and Sunday 9 PM EST/6 PM PST, and read on for a glimpse of what’s to come on episode 121 of Noisey Radio on Beats 1.

Intro Mix
Meek Mill – 1942 Flows
RonSoCold – DoThaMost! prod. Pi’erre Bourne *World Premiere*
Roguee – Hurtin’ *World Premiere*
Salomon Faye – Live and Learn feat. J. Cole
Veno – Dolce *World Premiere*

BOOFBOIICY
BOOFBOIICY – Pipe Up
BOOFBOIICY – Robins feat. Warhol.ss
BOOFBOIICY – With It
BOOFBOIICY – Kick Shit

Thundercat
Thundercat – Show You The Way feat. Michael McDonald, Kenny Loggins
Thundercat – Them Changes

Turnstile
Turnstile – The Dream
Turnstile – Real Thing
Turnstile – 7
Turnstile – Drop
Turnstile – Keep It Moving

If the article suppose to have a video or a photo gallery or a streaming song/album and it does not appear on your screen, please Click Here

2017-11-10 22:11:38
Source: vice.com