Rise Against Return With New Single From Upcoming Album, Wolves


Rise Against have announced their brand-new album, Wolves.

The punk-rock titans will be releasing the follow-up to 2014’s The Black Market on June 9 through Virgin Records, and they’ve unveiled a killer new single, The Violence, to coincide with the news! Check it out below, and let us know what you think in the comments.

“In many ways, a Rise Against show is a safe space for our fans,” frontman Tim McIlrath says. “But I realised that I don’t only want to create safe spaces, I want to create dangerous spaces where misogyny can’t exist, where xenophobia can’t exist. I want to create spaces where those sentiments don’t have any air, and they suffocate: where those ideas die. Wolves isn’t about creating a safe space, it’s about creating a space that’s dangerous for injustice.”



The tracklisting for Wolves is as follows:

1. Wolves
2. House On Fire
3. The Violence
4. Welcome To The Breakdown
5. Far From Perfect
6. Bulls***
7. Politics of Love
8. Parts Per Million
9. Mourning in Amerika
10. How Many Walls
11. Miracle


And the album cover looks like this:


Rise Against


Be sure to check out The Ultimate Rise Against Videography:



If the article suppose to have a video or a photo gallery or a streaming song/album and it does not appear on your screen, please Click Here

20 April 2017 3:15 pm
Source: kerrang.com