King Diamond to stream ‘Songs for the Dead: Live at the Fillmore in Philadelphia’ on May 15th

– May 12th, 2020 –

On May 15th at 11am PST/2pm EST/8pm CET, King Diamond will be streaming Songs for the Dead: Live at the Fillmore in Philadelphia via Knotfest.com and King Diamond‘s social properties (see below for all links).

–Knotfest.com: knotfest.com
–Knotfest Youtube: youtube.com/channel/UC2LUkxI77a5XeoIeQJzmV4Q
King Diamond Youtube: youtube.com/user/realkingdiamond
King Diamond Facebook: facebook.com/kingdiamond

A special, limited edition shirt can be purchased May 15th-17th, so be sure to get it while supplies last (72 hours only). Masks will now also be available for the first time in the USA store. 10% of all profits will be donated to COVID-19 relief charities.

For more information, please visit: kingdiamondcoven.com

King Diamond also recently re-issued Conspiracy, Them, The Eye, In Concert 1987, Abigail and Fatal Portrait on CD and vinyl via Metal Blade Records. Purchase your copies now at:
–USA: indiemerch.com
–EU: eu.kingsroadmerch.com
–UK: eyesoremerch.com

King Diamond online:
https://www.kingdiamondcoven.com
https://twitter.com/kingdiamond
https://www.facebook.com/kingdiamond

Buy iTunes Artist Page Artist News


If the article suppose to have a video or a photo gallery or a streaming song/album and it does not appear on your screen, please Click Here

2020-05-12 21:39:34
Source: metalblade.com