Milk Teeth Announce New Album And UK Tour — Kerrang!

Milk Teeth have announced that they will be releasing their long-awaited second album on March 27.

The self-titled follow-up to 2016’s Vile Child debut was recorded at The Ranch in Southampton with Neil Kennedy, and will be released via Music For Nations.

It follows a string of recent EPs and singles including Be Nice, Go Away and Destroyer.

READ THIS: The 40 best punk albums since Never Mind The Bollocks…

The trio have also released new single Transparent, which you can listen to below. Speaking about the track on Twitter, vocalist Becky Blomfield said: “For all the womxn and non binary people – this one is dedicated to you.”

Milk Teeth have also announced details of a UK headline tour alongside Potty Mouth and Koji.

Milk Teeth UK tour 2020


01 Tunbridge Wells, The Forum
02 London, O2 Academy Islington
03 Cambridge, The Portland Arms
05 Brighton, Patterns
06 Norwich, Waterfront
07 Leeds, The Key Club
08 Newcastle, Think Tank Underground
09 Glasgow, King Tuts
10 Manchester, Academy 3

Milk Teeth Tour2020

Posted on January 17th 2020, 12:53pm

Read More

If the article suppose to have a video or a photo gallery or a streaming song/album and it does not appear on your screen, please Click Here

2020-01-17 12:53:00