Watch Kerrang!'s Brand-New In Conversation With Tom Morello Video

Last month, Kerrang! proudly hosted Rage Against The Machine/Prophets Of Rage guitar hero Tom Morello at our London offices for the latest instalment of our In Conversation With series.

And now we’ll be unveiling the career-spanning chat with one of rock’s most badass shredders tonight at 7pm (GMT), 2pm (EDT/EST), and 11am (PDT) via our Facebook page.

In the stream, Tom chats about everything from his 4K-rated new album The Atlas Underground, tells some pretty hilarious RATM stories, and reflects on the loss of his brilliant, much-missed Audioslave bandmate Chris Cornell.

So keep your eyes peeled at 7pm (GMT), 2pm (EDT/EST), and 11am (PDT) – and in the meantime, you can pick up this week’s issue of Kerrang! (out now) for a full review on Tom’s uncompromising, EDM and hip-hop influenced new record.

K1743 Greta Van Fleet Cover

Check out our previous In Conversations chats, too, for a taste of what to expect…

Posted on October 10th 2018, 12:55pm

If the article suppose to have a video or a photo gallery or a streaming song/album and it does not appear on your screen, please Click Here

2018-10-10 11:55:00
Source: kerrang.com